skip navigation
Sun Prairie Ice Arena Ribbon Cutting 1-17-2014 - Photo by The Star

Ribbon cutting opens new Sun Prairie Ice Arena

By Jake Kurtz, Reporter for The Star, 01/17/14, 9:00AM CST


As posted on The Sun Prairie Star website

Ribbon cutters at the new Sun Prairie Ice Arena, 838 Grove St., on Jan. 17 included (from left) Jeff Thornton, Jen Kurtz and Dave Batterman representing Sun Prairie Youth Hockey Association; the recently retired Chuck Wilson (holding scissors); City of Sun Prairie Alders Zach Weber, Mary Polenske, and Russ Fassbender; Sun Prairie School Board President Tom Weber and Sun Prairie City Administrator Aaron Oppenheimer.


See other Sun Prairie Star news articles >>